Small logo Subscribe to leading news on impact investing. Learn More
The Brief Originals Dealflow Signals The Impact Alpha Impact Voices Podcasts Agents of Impact Open
What's Next Capital on the Frontier Measure Better Investing in Racial Equity Beyond Trade-offs Impact en las Americas New Revivalists
Local and Inclusive Climate Finance Catalytic Capital Frontier Finance Best Practices Geographies
Slack Conference Calls Events Contribute
The Archive ImpactSpace The Accelerator Selection Tool Network Map
About Us FAQ Calendar Pricing and Payment Policy Privacy Policy Terms of Service Agreement Contact Us
Locavesting Entrepreneurship Gender Smart Return on Inclusion Good Jobs Creative economy Opportunity Zones Investing in place Housing New Schooled Well Being People on the Move Faith and investing Inclusive Fintech
Clean Energy Farmer Finance Soil Wealth Conservation Finance Financing Fish
Innovative Finance
Personal Finance Impact Management
Africa Asia Europe Latin America Middle East Oceania/Australia China Canada India United Kingdom United States
Subscribe
Features
Series
Themes
Community
Data
Subscribe Log In
More

Conference Calls

THE CALL No. 10: Reporters’ Roundtable

Agents of Impact The Call No. 10: Reporters’ Roundtable. Follow the story… behind the story. On The Call, ImpactAlpha’s David Bank, Dennis Price, and Jessica Pothering, along with special Agents of Impact, will count down “ImpactAlpha’s Big Nine,” our markers, hunches and hobby-horses about the transformation of business and finance now underway.

What: Join a lively and conversational roundtable that brings you inside ImpactAlpha’s thinking.

When: Thursday, Aug. 1st, at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm London.

How: RSVP today, dial-in details will be sent a day before the call to paid subscribers only.

**The Call is an exclusive benefit for subscribers. Not a subscriber yet? Use code THECALL10 at subscribe.impactalpha.com to get 3 months for $59 (monthly rate $39).